Home Resume Hot Links Projects Contact Me Services Search OK

Objectives  Employment           Projects   Achievements  Qualifications  Computer Proficiency  Trainings & Seminars  Skills & Abilities  Hobbies & Interest  Contact Me Album 

 

it's my life style

 

Thanks for your interest and welcome to my site, today here I am going to explain you all about me...

 

My name is Muhammad Azeem ur Rashid, I was born on May 3rd, 1975, in Lahore, great City of State "Punjab", in Pakistan, So I am absolutely pure "LAHORI". Our National language is Urdu, but my mother Tung is Punjabi, we use to communicate in Punjabi language while in home. I belong to Kashmiri family, not from that Kashmir State, captured by India, our ancestors belong to Kashmir, so you can say pure Kashmir civilization in our family is absolute now, we are all moderate, We are ten family members, Seven Sisters, one Brother (me), and Parents, I am on fifth number, since I am the only Son of my family so everybody at home love me.

 

My Grand father "Gulam Muhammad" was in Pakistan Army, Step Father "Malik Sardar Khan" was Tahseel Dar. My father was six Brothers & One Sister, My Mother was Seven Sisters & Two Brothers, My father served in Lahore Police for many years, our family is well known as "GULAM" Family throughout our area, before my birth by that time we were living in our village name "CHARANVALA" a small rural area near "HELAAN" "TAHSEEL PHALIYA - GUJARAT", but most of us were now settled in Lahore, Gujranwala, and Gujarat City, later my father went U.A.E for better prospects and future of his family. he served as a white color officer in a big Oil Company of U.A.E name "ADNOC" in Abu Dhabi for thirty-five years. My mother is an house women.

 

I spend my early childhood with my family in Lahore. later we all family members went abroad U.A.E and settled there. I got my basic education from Sheikh Zaid Khalifa (School - College) Abu Dhabi.

 

I was awarded first speech competition on Iqbal Day, I also participated in Musical (Dance) Competition, While living there I adopt Arabian culture, use to play Football, speak Arabic, had Arabian food as well. My father was retired in 1989 and we went back to our home town Lahore.

 

After permanent settlement in Pakistan my father started Transport Business "Lahore to Gujranwala" from Meer Travels Yaad Ghar Azadi Chowk Lahore, I also got admission in Govt. Central Model School Samanabad Lahore and passed my Metric Examination in 1992 from Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Lahore. I got certificate of honor at School/District level Badminton competition, also I was a member of Badminton Team at local training centre, and often awarded by Directorate of Sports Punjab.

 

In 1992 my three elder Sisters got married with my Cousins, among one of them died in accident with her child in October 12th, 1996, it was a tragic moment of my life, it changes my life because I love my elder sister, and she was very close to me, May Allaha (Almighty) bless her sole in heaven, all of my cousins were well settled, my first brother in law is in PIA Second is running his business the third one was working in Germany.

 

After getting my Metric degree, I got admission for Fsc (General Science Group) in  Government Islamiya College Civil Lines Lahore, since I did my Metric in Science and score well, my Parents wish was that I should be a Doctor, but Allah have a different planning as per my mind set, I completed my Fsc in 1995, then I did my Graduation B.Com from Punjab College of Commerce Lahore. After completing my Graduation in Commerce, I took admission in SCANS School of Accountancy for AAT (Association of Accounting Technicians), Chartered Accountancy - CA, due to shortage of time I only clear first stage and leave it half the way.

 

Keeping all the things in my mind and in short I did my Masters in Computer Sciences from Preston Institute of Management Sciences and Technology - PIMSAT. Today I continued my study as well as my job Alhamdolila all together, I am independent and taking care of my family.

 

The sooner I finished my study I started searching job. I started my career as a Computer Teacher in The Pak Lyceum School, by that time I was awaiting result, so feel that it might be an opportunity to get some pocket money of my own, then I got chance for U.A.E (Visit), there I got job in Group 4 Security Company, as IT System Administrator, but unluckily I did not get visa, then I came back to Lahore, I again started my Computer Networking and Hardware Diploma's, later I migrated to Kuwait in 2003 and permanently settled there, I entered in Kuwait on 23rd October 2003, I got job in 11th November, 2003 in Public Warehousing Company new name as Agility Logistics as Quality Control Coordinator, I got busy with my job and awarded with different titles like Team Leader, Senior QC Coordinator, Improvement-Team Coordinator, Project Specialist, Senior Administrator of Warehousing (MENA), Warehouse Manager, Operation Manager (Warehousing & Distribution).

To be continued...

 

 

Home Employment Achievements Qualifications IT Skills Trainings Abilities Hobbies Contact Me